Your search results

Agents

Our Agents in New York

STEPHEN P. WALD

Licensed Real Estate Broker
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 821 8056
s.wald@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Cody Parker

Licensed Real Estate Broker
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
212 729 4703
c.parker@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Sylvester Rowe

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 816 7777
s.rowe@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Joseph Pellicane

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 733 4144
j.pellicane@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Lyn Paulsin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 612 2655
l.paulsin@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Gerald Lanza

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 658 8903
g.lanza@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Ming Chan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 868 6814
ming.chan@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Matthew Nesi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 375 2079
m.nesi@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Michaela Gold

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 445 7601
m.gold@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Angelo Del Guercio

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 406 3376
a.delguercio@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Gladys Perez

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 975 2546
g.perez@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Danielle Lundberg

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917-279-6600
d.lundberg@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Davit Andghuladze

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
347-570-2505
davit@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Ronnie Taffet

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 628 9943
r.taffet@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Daniel VanHall

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
(212)-750-WALD (9253)
917 597 0770
d.vanhall@waldrealestate.com
waldrealestate

Since 1985, Stephen P. Wald Real Estate Associates, Inc. has been synonymous with exceptional service and consummate knowledge of New York City real estate. The agents at Wald Real Estate are highly regarded for their professionalism, discretion, and creative thinking. This is why Wald Real Estate stands out among hundreds of other residential real estate firms in Manhattan.